New Blog!

So as many of you may know, I am no longer in Korea. I am back at home in Montreal, but once again travelling. Not too far this time, just an hour and a half west of Montreal, in the lovely town of Saint Albert (famous for cheese curds). Here I have begun the adventure of farming, small scale sustainable organic farming to be more exact. You can read all about it on my new blog: http://www.livenlearnwsara.wordpress.com

I am posting this because I realize my new blog isn’t necessarily sending out emails to update you about new posts, but that many of you still get emails from this blog. Also I hear that some of you don’t have my new address. So there it is! Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

